45

SAMSØE STORIES: Stephania Potalivo

Up close and personal with friends of the Samsøe & Samsøe house.

Stephania Potalivo, actress.

Shot by our Samsøe darling Luka Roné we share with you portraits taken in our ambassadors’ homes or neighbourhoods giving us a glimpse into their everyday lives and uniforms.

Our ambassadors are people we find inspiring. Men and women we look to when we need a photographer for a shoot, a DJ for an event or maybe just an inspiring voice to listen to over a coffee.

 

45

“My name is Stephania Potalivo and I’m an actress. The three most important things in my life are love, good food and humor.”

 

12

“I love it when a piece of clothing can be both stylish, but also convenient.”

 

16

“I love to watch people. I often sit and look at random people walking by.”

 

7

“Favorite color; Off white.”

 

40

“My favorite shoes are sneakers. Especially when they are new and crispy white.”

 

49

”My favorite piece of clothing is probably a cool leather jacket.”

 

57

”My favorite means of transportation is my beloved bicycle… When the weather is good that is.”

 

33

“I always enjoy a good cup of coffee. Any time of the day.”

 

26

”I’m a great fan of soft materials. I never wear materials that itches.”

 

51

“I LOVE co-ords. I’m always very indecisive when it comes to combining different outfits. So if the pieces already matches, I’m very happy!”

Leave a Reply

