IMG_1031

Samsøe Stories: Anthony Bogdan

Up close and personal with friends of the Samsøe & Samsøe house.

Anthony Bogdan, Social influencer.

Shot by our Samsøe darling Luka Roné we share with you portraits taken in our ambassadors’ homes giving us a glimpse into their everyday lives and uniforms.

Our ambassadors are people we find inspiring. Men and women we look to when we need a photographer for a shoot, a DJ for an event or maybe just an inspiring voice to listen to over a coffee.

IMG_1031

“We had to have this shelf custommade. Apparently it’s hard to find shelves 5 meters high.”

 

IMG_1200

“I’m really into collarless shirts this season.”

 

IMG_1145

“Meet my BFF Zoey.”

 

IMG_1548

“What I love the most about our apartment is the amazing light it lets in.”

 

IMG_1196

“This look really represents my style. Skinny jeans, an oversized shirt and a hat, and I’m good to go.”

 

IMG_1069

“Photography is a great passion of mine.”

 

IMG_1215

“My tattooist Alex is in Cambridge, UK, so I make regular visits back to get my work done.”

 

IMG_1405

“My dog and I like to wear matching outfits.”

 

IMG_1504

“Catching up on the blog before heading to Samsøe HQ”

 

IMG_1091

“I love a good Canadian tuxedo. Translation: denim on denim.”

Leave a Reply

